Design Resource Midwest

721 2nd Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN, 55405

(800) 358-6332

States Covered 

IA | IL | KS |MN | MO | ND | NE | SD | WI

 

Reps by State

IOWA

John Sackrison

jsackrison@designresource-midwest.com | 612-817-4309 | St. Paul & Minneapolis | NW Minnesota | Iowa | Nebraska | No. and So. Dakota

ILLINOIS

Tom Brassell

tbrassell@gmail.com | 773-480-7031 | Illinois

Patti Arends

pattiare@comcast.net | 847-826-8363 | Illinois

Kurt Witt

kurt@2kwitt.com | 312-404-9488 | Illinois

Sue Evans

sue@2kwitt.com | 847-343-9634 | Illinois

KANSAS

Customer Service

samples@designresource-midwest.com | 612-374-9006 | Illinois | Missouri |Kansas

MINNESOTA

John Sackrison

jsackrison@designresource-midwest.com | 612-817-4309 | St. Paul & Minneapolis | NW Minnesota | Iowa | Nebraska | No. and So. Dakota

Michelle Engstrom

mengstrom@designresource-midwest.com | 612-669-0273 | St. Paul & Minneapolis Metro | Eastern Minnesota | Western Wisconsin

MISSOURI

Customer Service

samples@designresource-midwest.com | 612-374-9006 | Illinois | Missouri |Kansas

NORTH DAKOTA

John Sackrison

jsackrison@designresource-midwest.com | 612-817-4309 | St. Paul & Minneapolis | NW Minnesota | Iowa | Nebraska | No. and So. Dakota

NEBRASKA

John Sackrison

jsackrison@designresource-midwest.com | 612-817-4309 | St. Paul & Minneapolis | NW Minnesota | Iowa | Nebraska | No. and So. Dakota

SOUTH DAKOTA

John Sackrison

jsackrison@designresource-midwest.com | 612-817-4309 | St. Paul & Minneapolis | NW Minnesota | Iowa | Nebraska | No. and So. Dakota

WISCONSIN

Beth Sawicki

bsawicki@designresource-midwest.com | 414-588-2818 | Central Wisconsin and Eastern Wisconsin

Michelle Engstrom

mengstrom@designresource-midwest.com | 612-669-0273. | St. Paul & Minneapolis Metro | Eastern Minnesota | Western Wisconsin


Contact Us

Have questions or concerns please fill out the form and contact our Customer Service line. 

Name *
Name